Toys

When I was small, I used to play by myself all the time because my sister was always doing some extra-curricular activities or something.

I keep myself occupied playing barbies. I had a huge collection of it too and one of my brother sent me a big barbie summer house from London for my birthday. I was a bit spoilt with toys when I was smaller.

Like LA, I used to talk to myself and dolls all the time. It improves my communication skills and later in life I became very good in visualizing events thus making me very particular in planning.

One of my collections of toys are small figurines (smurfs most of it) and now I still collect small die cast cars or plane. I didn’t have those egg like kinder buenos when I was smaller but now I buy it for LA all the time and if there are small moving toys in it, I will keep it right after LA puts it together.

image
image
image

The other day, I saw small DIY miniatures store and bought 3 for LA to try out and it was so cute. She did 2 of it.
image image image

image  imageimage
image image image image

image image

Leave a comment